2017 Endorsed Candidates (as of 5/30)

Here is a complete list of the Endorsed Candidates of the 46th Legislative District:

Semra RiddleCouncil Position 1, City of Lake Forest Park

Benjamin Gonzalez O’BrienCouncil Position 3, City of Lake Forest Park

Mark PhillipsCouncil Position 5, City of Lake Forest Park

John ReshaCouncil Position 7, City of Lake Forest Park

Joe MarshallCouncil Position 2, City of Kenmore

Nigel HerbigCouncil Position 4, City of Kenmore

Debra SrebninkCouncil Position 6, City of Kenmore

Jessyn FarrellMayor, City of Seattle (Dual)

Bob HasegawaMayor, City of Seattle (Dual)

Teresa MosquedaCouncil Position 8, City of Seattle

Lorena González, Council Position 9, City of Seattle 

Pete Holmes, City Attorney, City of Seattle

Ryan Calkins, Commissioner Position 1, Port of Seattle

Ahmed Abdi, Commissioner Position 3, Port of Seattle (Dual)

Stephanie Bowman, Commissioner Position 3, Port of Seattle (Dual)

John Persak, Commissioner Position 4, Port of Seattle

Dow ConstantineKing County Executive 

Rob DembowskiKing County Council Position  

John Urquhart, King County Sheriff

Bob SwainDirector District 2, Northshore School District 417

David MannCourt of Appeals, District 1, Judicial Position 5

Heather FralickDirector District 2, Shoreline School District 412

YES on King County Proposition #1, Access for All